top of page
Image by Gülfer ERGİN

Storm of Chaos and Shadows
Special Edition 

Books 1-4

The Special Edition BookBox includes all four books of the SOCAS series. Each will be signed. The bookbox also includes:

- 6-7 art prints

- Ash crystal necklace

- Mini sword

- Small crystal

- Bookmark

- Reading log (star rating)

- Reading log (bookshelf) 

- Lip Balm

- Tea

- Stickers

- Tabs

- Highlighter

- Diamond pen

Storm of Chaos and Shadows
Paperback Bundle

The paperback bundle includes:

- The completed four-book Signed Storm of Chaos and Shadows series

- 3 art prints

- Bookmark

- Stickers.

Spring's Descent

I’d been stalking her for years. My little witch was always just out of reach, but tonight I’d gotten her scent. She could run as fast and as far as she liked. It made no difference. I would find her.


And when I did, I’d drag my little witch to The Underworld to be my bride.

My queen.

My goddess forever.

I'd thought Hades was my damnation, but he might just hold the key to awakening my magic and saving us all.

Things to know about Spring's Descent:

  • Hades and Persephone retelling (standalone in a new world)

  • Enemies to lovers

  • Dark Romance Fantasy

  • Witches & Gods

  • Duel POV

  • Possessive love interest

  • Arranged marriage

  • This book contains dark themes.

Storm of Chaos and Shadows
Book 1

Only the strong survive among the fae. Only the cruel.


Elara’s instincts have kept her alive despite the growing viciousness of the fae realm. Since the enchanted storm decimated her family seven years ago and forced her to care for her younger siblings, Elara craves an escape from the ghosts of her past.


When the charming general of the last human stronghold offers her the chance to act as a spy, Elara discovers a trail of embers and ash, along with her own awakening darkness. As the mystery of their enemy unravels, her yearning for revenge ignites. Elara must control her inner shadows and uncover the foe destroying their world or watch as the remaining cinders of humanity are extinguished forever.

bottom of page